Trusted by over 200 non-commercial stations, Spinitron supports playlist logging, reporting, web publishing, automation, push and much more.

What's been spinning on the radio?

Click a song for its playlist

4:24am EST
WZBT 91.1FM Gettysburg
The Seven Fields of Aphelion Lake Feet
4:24am EST
WFCS 107.7 The Edge
Album art Winger seventeen
3:24am CST
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
Album art Kamasi Washington Cherokee
12:23am AKST
KSUA 91.5 FM College, AK
Silicon Scalley Das Haus
1:23am PST
KXSC 1560AM/kxsc.org
Album art Drake Hotline Bling
1:22am PST
KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM
C. Coppola)/Al Fabrizio-Hugo Wainzinger Speak Softly/Love Said Goodbye
4:22am EST
WZBT 91.1FM Gettysburg
Harmon Ray Xmas Blues
4:22am EST
WMFO 91.5FM Medford
Anderson Paak Heart Dont Stand a Chance
4:21am EST
WNMC 90.7FM Traverse City
Gary Primich Dallas Texas
1:21am PST
KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM
Flathead Bob KKPU Promo
11:21pm HST
KTUH 90.1FM Honolulu
Album art Soda Stereo Signos
4:21am EST
WHRB 95.3fm Cambridge
Album art Smug Mang Hatred (feat. $Uicideboy$)
4:20am EST
WFCS 107.7 The Edge
Album art The Cranberries zombie
1:19am PST
KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM
Jean Shepard Crying Steel Guitar Waltz
1:19am PST
KSPC Claremont 88.7FM
Album art Rachid Taha Malika
4:19am EST
WMFO 91.5FM Medford
Anderson Paak the bird
3:18am CST
88.1 KDHX Saint Louis
The David Finck Quartet i know
11:18pm HST
KMNO, 91.7 FM, Maui
Album art The Sweetback Sisters Trouble
1:18am PST
KXSC 1560AM/kxsc.org
Timmy Thomas Why Can't We Live Together 
2:18am MST
Radio Boise, KRBX
Interview With Tina Townes N/A
4:17am EST
WZBT 91.1FM Gettysburg
The Amazing Flashlight
1:17am PST
KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM
Elvis Presley Tweedle Dee (Live) 1954
11:17pm HST
KTUH 90.1FM Honolulu
Album art The Bangles Walk like an egyptian
4:17am EST
WNMC 90.7FM Traverse City
Odetta Blues Everywhere I Go
3:17am CST
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
Album art Kamasi Washington Seven Prayers
4:17am EST
WHRB 95.3fm Cambridge
Album art HO99O9 Bone Collector
12:16am AKST
KSUA 91.5 FM College, AK
Album art Dykore Colouring Process
3:15am CST
88.1 KDHX Saint Louis
Album art Lisa Hilton Just do it
1:15am PST
KXSC 1560AM/kxsc.org
Wu-Tang Clan Shame on a Nigga
1:15am PST
KSPC Claremont 88.7FM
Album art Les Négresses Vertes Face A La Mer
1:14am PST
KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM
Webb Pierce Bye Bye Love 1957
4:14am EST
WMPG Portland ME 90.9 FM
Album art AEROSMITH Pink
4:14am EST
WNMC 90.7FM Traverse City
Darker My Love Post Mortem, Post Boredom
11:13pm HST
KMNO, 91.7 FM, Maui
Album art Christian Lopez Steel on the Water
4:13am EST
WZBT 91.1FM Gettysburg
Oneohtrix Point Never Sticky Drama
1:13am PST
KXSC 1560AM/kxsc.org
Syl Johnson different strokes
11:13pm HST
KTUH 90.1FM Honolulu
Album art Big Country look away
4:12am EST
WNMC 90.7FM Traverse City
Gus Viseur Et Son Orchestre I've Got Rhythm
4:12am EST
WMFO 91.5FM Medford
Anderson Paak might be
4:11am EST
WMPG Portland ME 90.9 FM
Album art HEART There's The Girl
2:11am MST
Radio Boise, KRBX
The Credibility Gap A Date With Danger
1:10am PST
KKUP Cupertino 91.5 FM
Bryan Adams Not Guilty
4:10am EST
WNMC 90.7FM Traverse City
Dynotones! Curse Of Malta
3:10am CST
WMSE Milwaukee 91.7FM
Album art Kamasi Washington Henrietta Our Hero
11:09pm HST
KMNO, 91.7 FM, Maui
Album art Korby Lenker Northern Lights
1:09am PST
KSPC Claremont 88.7FM
Kekele Gina
4:09am EST
WMFO 91.5FM Medford
Album art Domo Genesis Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak)
4:09am EST
WFCS 107.7 The Edge
David Allan Coe Cocaine Carlolina
12:08am AKST
KSUA 91.5 FM College, AK
Airod Sub Chain
4:08am EST
WMPG Portland ME 90.9 FM
SPIRIT I Got A Line On You